You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 80s vs 90s Event Poster I Illustrated

in #art5 years ago

No it is not mine, it is someone who is posting christian quotes,lol.

Welcome back man, it is so good to see you again:) How is going? i remember you had some trouble with the PW? A lot have changed but to the better, if you need any help feel free to ask:)

Sort:  

I'm doing good. Oh actually it was with signing up with nTopaz. I lost my password so I don't know how to join that community so I got discouraged and left steemit again shortly after.

You say a lot has change for the better! Honestly I could really use some help. I have always struggled here on Steemit with all the tech, the nuances, ins and outs. Can I hit you up on Discord like before? Thanks a ton for your support an encouragement :)

I ma happy to see you back and i will send you some suggestions at discord:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90