"Ford Titan" digital collage

in #art6 years ago

Ford Titan is another digital collage i made using photoshop. It is a combination of a few images, castle, elephant, mountain and space, but from all the digital collages i made so far this is the only one that is so close to my previous handcut way of working.

elephantfinal.jpg

Some process photos

elephant2.jpg

I really had a hard time to find sth for the trunk and i kind of regret cutting at first place.

elephant4.jpg

elephant6.jpg
I will post this image as part of the @slothicorn community and under the creative commons licence. I don't have the licence to use this images from the start, if anyone wants to use it as wallpaper or as a small image for his own pleasure be my guest. Moreover if anyone wants to tip me for the long hours i spend creating it, he can do it by using the QR code.
QR codes.jpg
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

the elephants have always seemed so beautiful to me that in this representation I am perfect

I am glad you liked it:)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You are very welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60