Portrait made with Graphite pencils

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit! Lately I had many internet and electricity failures, I spent all day yesterday without electricity and I could not draw anything in digital, but I share the portrait of a friend I made some time ago. <3 I really liked how I drew the hair, I did it with graphite pencils on a letter-sized page, I hope you like it!

¡Hola Steemit! Últimamente tuve muchos fallos de internet y electricidad, ayer pasé todo el día sin luz electrica y no pude dibujar nada en digital, pero comparto el retrato de un amigo que hice hace un tiempo <3 Me gustó mucho como dibuje el cabello, lo hice con lápices de grafito en una página de tamaño carta, espero que les guste!

https://www.facebook.com/genywayart/
http://genywayart.deviantart.com
https://www.patreon.com/genyway
instagram : genyway

Follow me on my blog @genyway <3

Sort:  

That is such an outstanding job. You made her come to life on paper. The hair looks amazing.

Heya bro, I'm the person who is on that paper, and, I'm a man HAHAHAH just letting you kno'. but thanks for supporting her!

Thank you very much, I'm glad that you like <3 my favorite part is, undoubtedly the hair

Good details! Congrats!

Thank you n.n

You have an amazing talent here! You should make more of these kind of graphite drawing. Precise and sweet!
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Thank you! Of course I will check them, greetings from Venezuela!

You got skillz ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50