You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for this weeks Doodle Doodledayeo! - Beware, original artwork inside.

in #art7 years ago

I love it!

Boy it would smart to get thunked in the noggin with that enchanted turnip projectile, and I don't know why my brain went there first, but it did, lol!

On a serious note, I get bugged, er, encouraged to "just finish your novel, Kat" by well meaning folk all of the time, but you know what, you totally have to be inspired and feel like being creative to create. I'm just happy this contest came along and gave you an inspirational boost. Your doodle rocks harder than a Fender covered poodle (You should totally create a doodle of that 😆).

Hope you are having a fantastic night!

Sort:  

Haha Agreed, inspiration doesn't just happen!

Oooooh, so a Fendoodler? Good idea! ;)

Have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48