Creations #Art

in #art5 years ago

Hi Friends... As I have told you in my earlier blogs I love stitching and dress making. If I have some free time, I prefer to sit with my sewing machine, and a cloth to stitch something.

s7yt7x7k4v.jpg

This is a beautiful kurthi I stitched for myself yesterday. Stitching our own clothes not only makes us creative minded, but also helps to save money!. Ready made clothes are much expensive and we can make these clothes at home for almost half the price. I mean here we have to buy only the material and the thread for stitching...

vb2jrkjlqx.jpg

xmmdgsnsrp.jpg

fuvajxo0l6.jpg

gh7u4adgx6.jpg

The above photos were taken using my smartphone Honor.

With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

बहुत अच्छी पोशाक और शर्ट का रंग बहुत अच्छा है.!

Excellent review @geetharao and you got a very beautiful dress, you are a true master!

Beautiful I like Didi you are really genius.👌👌👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Splendid work

Posted using Partiko Android

You make it look easy! Your dress is lovely.
And it's true, if you can sew, you can save money by making your own clothes :)

Beautiful.

you're so talented ma'am... very creative work, it's come out really nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81