mute waiting

in #art7 years ago

              I stand at the end of the horizon
                   nan full of twilight charm
            waiting for you to be present, then
                          with blank eyes
                     Look at your shadow
                    which is getting away
                            of this body
    beautiful shadow of the ever-present shadow
                  in my dreams and dreams
                      You're far away now
                     leaving me in the dark
                      just sweet memories
             which I will always remember
                  I'm trying to wait for you
                          with patience
 I'm always waiting for you at the end of the.            
                                  night
              though only silence your answer ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53