You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overwatch artwork is incredible! Please give these artists some love!

in #art6 years ago

This post is incredible! I love every piece of this post! When we talk about art it comes in so many different forms. Sure art can be broken down into drawing and painting, but there is so much more to it than that.

These three artists are incredible! C-HaoArt's Mercy drawing makes me feel like that's what it would be like to be saved by an angle! You were so right about that @mainos12345! I am just bursting with excitment! Great post! Love it and resteeming it! Amazing! Thank your for sharing these artists amazing work!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your input my friend. I am glad you liked the post! These three artist are so unbelivabley talented and I am glad you can truly appreciate that! I hope that they get more credit from this post and this allows them to share their art with the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53