Gail Arts: Mandala-inspired scrapbook

in #art6 years ago

f9a63c4f-5f99-4f1e-b1e2-d44a080135ed.jpeg


Hello! I was not commissioned to create a scrapbook but then I decided to make templates with a size of 1/8 cartolina. I also used different colored pens for this one with different colors and brands.

On the corner are sticky notes that I designed with repetitive patterns. On the main portion which would be used are geometric patterns. On the following pages, I would use modern-style technique/ Mandala style.

Do you like it guys? Or do I need to make a room for improvement? Comment down below if you have something to say. Thanks!

Love,
Gail


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

GREAT EFFORT I JUST LOGGED IN SPECIALLY TO SEE YOUR POST AND YOU REALLY HAVE VERY INSIGHT KNOWLEDGE KEEP UP!! YOU ALWAYS ADMIRE

I liked your work, this type of art is complicated to perform because you have to be very precise. Excellent use of colors and in each of the details. My favorite part is downtown, it has so many details that you can spend hours observing it. Good post, greetings.

I love anything that includes a mandala...great job

Posted using Partiko Android

That is awesome picture girl. Lovely design, very much asian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66