You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illustrated Anxiety

in #art6 years ago

wowww, it's exciting, it's a pity that I saw this comment late :(, but it's really an honor to appear in Author Showcase, I'm very excited about the nomination and have been taken into account, thank you very much !, I really, totally agree. On the other hand, this publication was made with a lot of love, I wanted to transmit my emotions through all the resources I could use in this post, again. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

You're still on time, for a few more hours :)

Well, I'm really grateful for the support and the possibility of being present in your Showcase, I do not have much more to add, I think I expressed everything I wanted through the publication. A thousand thanks, I feel super enchanted with this. Good vibes!

Excellent, I'll make sure to showcase your post in the best possible way :)

Good vibes!

Same to you <3

Thanksssssssss <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70