You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punk with illustrations

in #art6 years ago

Hello, Artgirl <3, thank you for commenting, in my case despite the fact that I'm not a punk girl, I've been to quite a few concerts of this genre and for me it's relaxing jajajaaj is like a pure adrenaline rush. It is always welcome on these sides, greetings and good vibes!

Sort:  

Oh I see. Lol. When it comes to music concerts I usually go to music festivals to get that adrenaline rush. :P But I agree rock music can also be good. I like to play some when I'm angry and it releases the anger. Hahaha.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You're totally right, going to festivals is the best, it's a pure adrenaline rush, I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84