You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 7 Year Old Son's Spiderman Drawing

in #art6 years ago

By just doing what he loves and the father so proud of it! A great post indeed! As a person inclined thru arts when I was still the same age, (as my mom would shut me off from my extreme stubborness as a kid) she will just let me draw the whole time while she is doing the laundry and keep me from distracting her all the time. I see a great potential with you sons ability to do a free-hand on the curves of spiderman's torso (in-fairness well-fit si spiderman haha) and the crossing of arms over the legs. He didn't even have to use an eraser for the supposed to be hidden lines of the leg part :) A continuous downward strokes of the blue and red colors is consistent. Never used a horizontal stroke just to cover a missed part as finishing touches! Let your son see this comment and tell him he's doing a good job with the drawings! I would want to see more super heroes from you, kiddo! Practice yourself making oblongs and circles.

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment bro @fycee. I will make sure that my son will see your comment. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88