You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are Worth Living! This is my @teardrops drawing about my life.

in #art6 years ago

Hello @istillrise , this is really touching. Melts my heart again seeing this kind of story posted that would make my tears blast once again! I would like to see more of you on how you enjoy life despite the health issues. Tap your audience's hearts with you stories and let the message linger inside our hears for a very long time.

Calling the attention of my #steemitfamilyph #ohana to acknowledge this post. If you want a family where you can hang out, be immersed with great minds, helpful people, just let me know if you are interested. I for one, have been able to enjoy here and making my steemit life enjoyable as possible!

Sort:  

Hello @fycee, Thank you very much for reading my artwork story. Despite of my health condition im still rise and never give up just for my family and friends, you also motivated me to live life more longer... 😉God bless 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46