You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this fascist? Am I a fascist for liking such content?

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Wauw, I'm super confused by this whole show, (Superacid!) the Young Turks feedback (sounding like some concerned, frustrated parents guild) and this darn spam bot in the comments (first downvote ever).

However I think its very thought provoking content. ( @kevinwong posting this debate) Not sure how this will affect my life yet, but that's the same I have when I read complex philosophical essays, in the end they always alter my perception on life (may that be 2 yrs later)

Oh, and what types of Swastika's?

Edit, removed the downvote. Still think this freekin bot is annoying. Just dont want any beef.

Sort:  

I think the whole point to World Peace is for its eventual cancellation lol..
Not sure about the swastikas, but these guys are just poets talking controversial smack.

Yes, I agree. That's what so great about Adult Swim providing a platform for these types of non linear thought flow. Keeps you sharp :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42