You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DADA in Prague

in #art6 years ago

Oh guys ! Thank you for the mention! I am myself super excited about you coming here all the way from NYC and showing the amazing platform DaDA is, to the people here!! It is a great honour to be part of DaDA and I'm totally happy that you jumped on the opportunity of coming to Lustr Festival and now it is becoming a reality!! Even more exciting with your part in Paralelni Polis (Institute of Cryptoanarchy)
I have been very busy since the beginning of the school year and almost didn't draw since.., and replying to this post when it is 4 days old now! I got out of touch with internet stuffs ;D but you are on my mind and in my heart! :D It would be awesome to make a mini gathering of artists and/or steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34