You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKTOWN [Layer 0008-13] : A Game for Collaborative Art and City Building

in #art7 years ago

Awesome! finally its here. I have a problem though, i'm not familiar with Rhino. I hope there are other file format that can be accepted? If none, then I have to learn this software and be able to contribute.
By the way, last image (normal view) looks amazing, even though few pieces only. Really promising., I have to learn more about it.

Sort:  

Thanks very much @funtraveller, I'll see what I can make in terms of a more flexible download :)

Yes pls. :-) if possible lets make the range of files broader: .skp .3ds .rvt ? If it can be done this way then I think more contributors will get involve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44