Pencil Art #3 Harry,Ron And Hermione ❤️Combined❤️Original Illusion..😜✌

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends ❤️:✌

I tried to draw a Combined Illusion sketch of "Harry,Ron And Hermione"


This will be my next after: 

Pencil Drawing Emma Watson As HARRY POTTER Portrait:🌹Hermione Granger🌹 

Muffler Boy Portrait Of A Child-Pencil Drawing♨️ 

So Lets Start :)

Note: In this Illusion I only used Faber Castell Color✏Pencils :)

To start off, I began a rough draught of the Harry,Ron And Hermione Combined..

Then I drew more detail

Coloring Time :)

Then I go more deeper for reastic Illusion I am striving for a more truly pencil colored expect.:)

And Thats It Our Illusion Art Is Ready,☺

In fact layered the draw hit more fully on her face and hand. I am striving for a more truly pencil colored expect.:)

Hope you like this piece of art for more like this Please💙Vote💚Follow💜And💓 Resteem this Article

Hurray Celebrating 600^_^Mighty❤️Followers❤️✌

Thank you to all the new guys and girls following me, I hope you  stay with for the journey ahead. And to all my old followers you guys  are my light, the comments and votes you leave me with really make my  day :) I'm grateful to all of you❤ 

Sort:  

Though, I doesn't know him much, but you have really done a wonderful drawing explanation here... Wish I could know you more and get more of your post. Though am new following u here

thank you chris, that's really such a wonderful comment keep tune for more
Thank you for the support!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Funny Stuff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48