Pencil Drawing Emma Watson As HARRY POTTER Portrait:🌹Hermione Granger🌹

in #art7 years ago

Hy Steemit Friends:✌

So I moved on the Hermione Granger for another drawing and learned a lot more as I worked on this picture.

I in fact layered the draw hit more fully on her face and hand. I am striving for a more truly pencil colored expect.:)

This will be my next after:👘Muffler Boy👘 Portrait Of A Child-Pencil Drawing♨️

Pencil Drawing Emma Watson As HARRY POTTER Portrait:🌹Hermione🌹

Note: In this drawing I only used Faber Castell Color✏Pencils:)

Hermione's face was re-worked that 5 clock before I was fortunate with the isse. There are nearly 4 to 5 lift of sketch here. The object was to keep the third art fresh and lively without making her seem older or more wrathful. My brother Ali thinks she looks "fierce," which is what I was after. I show a cool away to feigned the effect of glazing second-hand coping settings in Photoshop. It really added profoundness to the shadow side of her countenance to layer scarlet and raw tints over the frizzle and some of the dermal. I took a play out of the portrait plein-airist's canonic appropinquate here and it worked:)

I had to put Bellatrix Lestrange in this montage. She is such a enormous obedient and makes an transcendent counterpoint for Hermione.

Hermione's stick had to be accurate with sharper brass tacks in this picture, so I found a number of toller's term online for appeal. There is a crved ivy folio example that is very disjoined. I wantd the wood to have that marginally polished character from being held many set.:)

And This Is It :)

Hope you like this piece of art for more like this Please💙Vote💚Follow💜And💓 Resteem this Article Because that Happiness is Awesome😜😂 Thank You For Your Support :) @funnystuff 

Sort:  

Thank you for the support so lucky have friends like you! :)

Only a Pleasure!

stunning work <3

Awe Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Funny Stuff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.