You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harbinger of the Ascended Troll with Detail Cuts

in #art7 years ago

This is fantastic! I especially loved this bit:

Beyond tripping over ourselves as we virtue signal our way to redemption we are able to intelligently spar with agile agitators and become great witnesses of cognitive growth. Integration is key if we truly desire to evolve.

I see a lot of myself and my experience in that. I'm always glad to find others who are on to the integration thing.

Sort:  

Hey @fungusmonk. Glad that you appreciate it. Hopefully there is more coming that speaks to you. I mean, there is definitely more coming, but I do hope it also speaks to you. Thanks for your interest:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46