Sort:  

It wasn’t really tall enough for adults, but it was high enough that my five year old couldn’t peak over the rows and cheat.

I think it would be really popular here too. Especially with an ice cream stand nearby.

there are a lot of farms around here really cashing in by becoming tourist traps. The hayride is good because you don't really need to buy anything, you just rent everything for the season.

When I lived in Upstate NY, I used to go to corn field/pumpkin patch every year. It certainly seemed like a big business ten years ago. I can imagine a lot of people have caught onto it and are giving it a go.

it beats the heck out of trying to make money farming that's for sure

It beats the heck out
Of trying to make money
Farming that's for sure

                 - funbobby51


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

it makes everything more profound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53