It's a yeti on the phone!!

in #art5 years ago

Yeti.png

I've had some pretty silly t shirts over the years and many of them have become worn out, not surprisingly, after 10 years. So that I can keep their memory alive I've been using the images as inspiration to come up with my own takes on my favorites. This one used to be a "bboy yeti with a boombox". After playing around a while I came up with the phone instead of a boom box idea and it was just so goofy and cute I had to run with it. I'm stoked to wear this one, maybe you are too? Check out some shirts!

Thank you for commenting, upvoting and taking the time to look. Love ya!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99