You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Passing the point of Remission" Original artwork

in #art6 years ago

That is a very cool picture, so many layers and levels to it, and visually its quite intriguing. :D I love that you included the pictures from the different stages of its creation in this post. :D Thanks for sharing. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah! I always take plenty of pictures when i get stuff done on paper, the problem is when i get it digitally and i forget my head somewhere in the washing mashine. However, I am really happy that you like my work

You're welcome! :D I too forget to take pictures of things, all the time, or I take really blurry ones that I can't use, but I get lucky to find a few good ones among the hundreds I take each day, thankfully. :D I wonder if I leave my head somewhere in the washing machine or it just runs away screaming, LOL. :D
You really are very talented. I look forward to checking out more of your work in the future. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

Heh, thank you!
I don't think that i have talent. I'm just doing my thing, practicing and trying new things. That's all :)

You're welcome. :D
Speaking as a woman that can't draw a straight line, even with a ruler, you are very talented. :D You keep practicing and trying new things and we'll all enjoy them. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

You can learn really fast, i mean for a year you can get most of the fundamentals at hand. You have youtube, tons of forums and stuff. If you have the time and the desire to do it, why not. Persistence is the key :P

That is true, although I've tried to learn to draw for decades, on and off, and I've gotten really good at drawing a couple of things, others I just don't seem to grasp, but at least I have those couple of things I can draw really nice. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

What kind of things? :D
Thank you!!

I can draw a single flower and I can draw a single head/face, but its not of anyone I know, LOL. :D I'm not saying they're anything spectacular, but at least they're recognizable as a flower and a face/head. :D LOL. :D
You're welcome! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33