You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEP BY STEP: STENCIL ART

in #art7 years ago

@art.life
Really cool man!
(Just kidding I now learned your not a man. This is a great article/post, you should get more rewards, kind of disturbing when spammy encyclopedia rewrites with stolen pictures get more, then then articles like this).

Sort:  

Aw, thanks.. Yes, I've also seen this sad tendency. However, looking at the trending posts, I see that there is​ a lot of quality content. :) I hope to get noticed someday​ (soon? :D), because I have faith in this platform.

Okay, cool @art.life, I am considering to become a full time spammer, ha ha, just joking... 🙂
I also want to have faith in the platform, and the quality of your content should make you successful, if you have the resilience to just keep on going. Now I mainly "work" the comment section, peaking around, reading tutorials and making acquaintances, (I posted a micro-post the other day about Steem Dollars to celebrate the recent recovery/increase in value, it was a very simple "news post" and I got (0.67) and I am really happy about that). But yeah if I start to really put my soul into what I do and work on an article for days, I hope to get a bit more attention/rewards, I have material, but I am not going to drop any of that until I have at least 200 followers...

Super! Thanks, I love to establish connection on this site. :)
A good strategy, yet I think you can post something you have right away. Once you have quality content, and you really put your soul in it, you're going to get noticed, I believe that!
Supporting each other we can achieve a lot! :)

Yes, indeed you are right, let's support each other @art.life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83