You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I've been feeling- A contest entry

in #art7 years ago

Thank you for sharing. I can relate. I've felt similarly in the last couple days. My last few postings reflect as much.

I was literally in that same pose this morning on my kitchen floor, struggling to make sense of it all. You must have read my mind.

Thanks again for your post. You are a very talented artist and a special person as well. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm sorry you were feeling that way too. It's not a good feeling. Some days are better than others but just yesterday for sure I was feeling just like this. But drawing helps me feel better when I force myself to do it. Lol.

No doubt. For me writing my thoughts as poems and just being around my kids help me out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43