You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Le Chant Chaton - Illustrated Wine Labels by J-VO

in #art7 years ago

Hi. It will certainly draw my attention and I would be likely to try it. Are you going to offer it for consideration to any winery? Maybe I will see your label on a wine bottle. Then I know that I need to try it. :)

Sort:  

:D I haven't thought of trying to offer it to any wineries.. it was something I did in college so I guess I just didn't think to take it that next step. That is a really good suggestion though! Thank you for suggesting that - :) Thank you @freakyfriday :)

You are very welcome. I find it a intersting concept. Here is another idea, did you ever thought about drawing this cats in large to sell as artwork. I can imagen some people might be interested in it to hang it on their walls. They are out of the ordinary and lot's of people love cats. :) I hope to see some more artwork from your posts. In my humble opinion i think you have talent and that the sky is the limit.

Thank you @freakyfriday - I have them in their original state as paintings so I could absolutely try to sell them - I have an account with Society6.com - I will have to upload these and see if people purchase them - you can create a lot of cool products from the artwork uploaded there. Thanks for the suggestion - I will have to let you know if I sell anything :) Thank you for the sweet compliments too - I really appreciate it!

A friend of mine sells through Artfinder. Maybe it will be a good channel for you to. :) Hope you sell them and make a name for yourself as a artist. 😀

Great suggestion!!!! I will definitely check that out, thank you so much!

You are very welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57