You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #229 'The Black River'

in #art7 years ago

"The Beast Roaring at a small dwarf with a pointed nose" is a ridiculous name. But nevertheless, I was not too lazy and went around the line as I see this picture :)
ревущий.PNG
It turned out pretty funny :)

Nevertheless, at first glance, this picture presented itself to me as an abstraction. To see what I noted was not difficult. But nevertheless it is water. Thanks to the unevenness, it was possible to create such an effect. Nature is not perfect and that is its value. I think that if you include the imagination, it's possible to draw a few more objects :)
Thank you

Sort:  

This is the guy who sees it! :) But, you also missed the eye of the beast on the left ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52