You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #225 'All That Flying Music'

in #art6 years ago

Music uniquely makes a lot of sense when a person makes a decision. For example, I read that during the old wars there were special people (musicians) whose work was the raising of the fighting spirit of the soldiers. The influence of music is colossal. I like listening to different music and by myself I can say that "cheerful" music helps me cope with the affairs. It allows you to escape from fatigue and gives strength.
I also read that the music of the classics (Beethoven, Mozart) has a healing power. That is, everything depends on the specific frequency on which the composition is played. Experiments were conducted that proved the effectiveness of this system.
Even movies are rarely without music. That is, properly selected music in movies adds an atmosphere. It's like a cherry on the cake.
So do not underestimate the importance of music :)
A good picture, as always, makes us stop to reason in the right direction.
Thank you

Sort:  

For me, music is like a blanket that covers the dullness of the world. Sometimes I feel distress over the voices around me, the noise of my fingers rattling on the keyboard and this impedes the proper flow of thoughts in my mind. I inevitably have to listen to music to bring myself into a focused comfort, as if instead of me being sitting here typing, I were inside the screen, being the words produced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51