Digital sculpture "Female android head"

in #art6 years ago

I'm continuing my studies about the integration of Octane Render inside Cinema 4d.
I have modeled an android cyber female bust inside Zbrush and I set it with lights and materials typical
of the science-fiction world.
I have created thee different scene.I will happy if you tell me what is your favourite,the first,the second
or the third?Thank in advance!

Testa Femminile cyber queen mat bianco occhi ok.jpg

Testa Femminile cyber queen mat bianco occhigreeble tunnel con layer ok.jpg

Testa Femminile cyber queen mat bianco occhigreeble tunnel variation ok.jpg

Sort:  

awesome post - first & third - keep it up! ;)

Hello dear @phasewalker and thank you so much for your words!
Sure that other images of mine will be post as soon as possible....

Np, thx for the comment! :)
Nice - look forward seeing it! :)

Hello,I have just posted one new artwork!

I am really happy that you like this artwork dear @phasewalker

Know that feel ;)

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This can be a sophia someday. She looks beautiful with a little Creepy.

Hello @rowiestefan and thank you for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64