You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One You Didn't Find

in #art6 years ago

Your concept of hidden seems to be a very different one from mine.

Well, I guess that goes to show the diversity of human ideas, we sometimes say the same thing and think of something entirely different.

Sort:  

Some people hide things out of sight. Others put it right in front of you, out of sight.

lol... yeah... but it's right in front of me and it keeps screaming "Look at me. I'm right here in bright colors. I'm an oval not an egg and yet you see me as an egg cuz it's Easter! LOOOK!"

Well... If the thumbnail could speak, that' what it would have said while I was scrolling through my feed.

I think I just discovered an important ingredient in your secret sauce!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38