You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive paintings: The Vagabonds #3

in #art7 years ago

How did I miss these... man already #3 you are having quite a pace here...

ok, I'll say:

Archibald, 1-3-3-7, Creator

I know... I'm not playing by the rules, I gave you a wildcard there... the magic 7. Curious to see how you'll use that card :P

Sort:  

Whoah, you got me there!

If you can bend the rules, so can I - for once ok? I'll switch your first 3 with your 7 (don't want to have too many doubles in there), so we get 1-7-3 with an extra 3:

Then, be prepared to meet Archibald, the Mysterious Night Prowler from No Man's Land with (here goes your Lucky 7): The Handkerchief of Improbability (whatever that means :) He's actually the Creator of... (to be announced)!

Any good? Thanks for joining!

hahaha... I'd say that turned out just perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28