You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive paintings: The Vagabonds #4

in #art7 years ago

Heh awesome, that sexual affair thing by @w0olf... brilliant... and you are going to tell me the dice picked him, yeah right :P

So today... I think she's Marybeth, 5-8-13, and since that's part of the Fibonacci series... she's the Math Teacher of... I already can't wait for the next one!

Sort:  

Hahaha, you can believe me or not, the dice is still in from of me (6 entries in total, how easy can it be to let a dice choose?) But I won't deny I'm happy with this scenario! :P

But, hey, here's Marybeth, the Jovial Damsel from The Astral Plane, she's the Math Teacher of... (to be announced!)

No wild card this time? :)

I think Marybeth needs a Handkerchief of Improbability, too... But that's why it was actually Archibald who fathered her unborn child... well... you go on spreading the fake news about this guy called Arlington... anyways... yeah... no wildcard this time... 21 is totally out of range in your universe and only half the answer anyways!

Whoah, you're going so deep here...

First of all, are you claiming Archibald is the biological father of the unnamed child that has nothing to do with this story so far (but still may be with Vagabonds to come?)

The Council of 34 will have a tough decision to make, let alone the Senate of 55, of whom, if I recall correctly, both Archibald and Arlington are trusted members?

:D

Meta Vagabonds, I enjoy :D

The Senator signed during Act 76 that which provides relative to prescribers of controlled dangerous substances.

The Council amended directive 85 on the approximation of the laws, regulations and administrative provisions of the Member States concerning liability for defective products.

I know this sounds like it makes no sense at all, but it's all based on true facts!

"Dangerous substances or not," the Senator, aged 106, spoke with enthousiasm, "This is draining my voting power, yet I find it truly ludicrous. I can't even figure out this Fibonamachi-thing correctly."

And with that, Senator Archibald rested his case and went home to his wife Marybeth and their unborn child, which was destined to become a Vagabond

(Morgan Freeman voice-over fades away).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28