Starting From Scratch With JWildfire Fractal Editor - HD Video

in #art6 years ago

Original Content Fractal Video

Starting From Scratch With JWildfire Fractal Editor - HD Video

Hello Friends,
I'm happy to say that the video that I promised the other day is complete!
In this video, I start from scratch and walk you through my process of creating a fractal art piece that you can post on any platform as your own Original Content.

The Finished Image

20180418.png

How We Get There

There's text hints throughout and I try to make sure that you can see what buttons and drop-down boxes need to be used.
You don't necessarily have to follow exactly what I do, but more importantly, try to understand what does what if you're new to the software.

The screen recording app that I have used to do this didn't show the windows that open after a button push or the drop-down contents, but you will see these when you're using the JWildfire program yourself. The results are the same, so the next video I do will hopefully be setup correctly!

Best Viewed Full Screen!

Please tell me if you have any questions or comments below!

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

Wow, wonderful discover.

This post has received a 3.9 % upvote from @boomerang.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87