Return Of The Fractalizer

in #art5 years ago

Return Of The Fractalizer

8743_mirror.png

Hi Friends,
I had a message from my bro @Woodywood143 and he said "You need to post on Steemit again bro!", so here I am!

Yes, it's been a few months and I've been very stretched, but not stopped creating Original Fractal Art.
I will try to post a lot more often from now and hope you enjoy my art!

As Always, please share this image if you like my art and want to see more. Thanks very much!

Sort:  

Yayyyyyy! Welcome back!! Great to see you back.... :)

Thank you, Woody said I should be posting again, so here I am.
Been hanging out on Minds, you should come and visit, here's my invite to you - https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=fractalizer


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59