Does My Butt Look Big In This - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

in #art7 years ago

Original Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

Does My Butt Look Big In This - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD
20180329mb3d_02~.png
Click/Tap Image to View Full Screen

Best Viewed Full Screen!

Hi Friends,
I had to take a little break, but it was necessary. Anyway, I have been creating art almost non-stop for the past 18 hours or so.
Both in JWildfire and Mandelbulb3D, this image is from my original parameters in Mandelbulb3D.

You may not get the humourous title immediately, but just let it sink in and you probably will! I couldn't resist it.

As usual, please feel free to download and use this image for your personal desktop wallpaper or mobile device wallpaper, please don't use it for any other purpose. Thanks!

I will try to spread my recent art out so that you don't get bombarded with my stuff. I know some people feel that we Fractal Artists can just whip up an image at the push of a button, but I can assure you that is not the case!

My art is a from the heart and always will be, yes we do share parameters between us from time to time, but we also make substantial changes to the whole fractal and being based in geometry this art is using parameters which have been established because of the tried and tested calculations that create an image that is proven to work.

Fractals require a computer to do the calculations because they are repeated millions of times in order to obtain the correct look.
Then the fractal artist makes changes to any combination of different types of calculations (Transformations) and camera settings as well as the palette to create something unique and new.

There are an infinite number of different ways to make a fractal art piece and I am on a mission to find them all!
Wish me luck!

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks very much, glad you like it!

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 7100+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Upvote & Comment successfully Done ✅
Follow me for more upvote and comment

Please upvote my post. Link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@itzrafi/my-photography-logo-001#comments

Hello. Great. I will resteem it. Thanks

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61