Digital Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

DIGITAL ART

Digital art has been trending in social media these days but only few know how to do it. Artistic people can do it so easily like in just few hours. However, for not so talented same as me, it may take a lot of time to practice and patience to learn it step by step.

I have been following #lodi @jassennessaj for a while and at the moment I found his post about his digitalized picture made by his friend, I remembered I have a very close friend who does the same. So, I asked her to digitalize the same picture I showed in my past post.

After she became free from her travels, job hunting and focused on it for just 5 hours, this is then the result. Chadaaaan.

dj.jpg

Really looked like me, right? Hahaha, kidding! But here it is!

me01.jpg

VECTOR PORTRAIT ART

Yes, that is the specific name of this art and that can just be done using Adobe Photoshop. There are many video tutorials how to do it. A very useful one is this:

(
)

THE ARTIST

The artist who made these is no other than this amazing multi-talented engineer Carmen Lyn Ramos. She was also the one who created the one I last posted.

carmen.jpg

Follow her on twitter, instagram and facebook

I asked her what if someone will ask to digitalize his/her picture. She said she would be happy to do it. Somehow, please bear in mind it’s not a free art that can be done in seconds.

Lastly, she created me this one that I’m afraid could be used by my friends to make a meme out of it. Hahaha.

me2.jpg

But why not? Might as well use it. Comment below your entry. hahaha.

Sort:  

Waaaaaah so cool! Bring her on Steemit ser!!!

yes shei, she's still waiting for the confirmation.

yay hoping she'll get verified soon!

Palinyaha mi pahimo @fojrance hahahah ^_^ nice kaayo!

hahaha I'll tell her. hahah

Amazing! Glad to see other Digital artist. @deejee has also some skills on that. I think it can be learned but no time haha

yes lodi. really no time hahaha

Ka cool ! Make one for me . 🙋

😁i just subscribe astig po😁

Thank you po :D

I have not tried doing digital arts in Photoshop, maybe I'll give it a try soon. I was thinking these are only possible if you have a stylus and a drawing pad. lol

Have you tried doing this using Photoshop? I think it's doable but needs a lot of time to master. Thanks @fojrance!

Tristan Onde. Hahaha! Pabuhat mi apil!

hahahaha. pm lang. aw haha

ser abi nakog si Daniel P nang pinakauna nga pic. ikaw man diay na XD

hahaha. pariho mig nawng? gosh. maliit na bagay. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56