Art Journal ~Collaborative Art Journey #20 Power Spirit

in #art7 years ago

Today I was invited to participate in a Collaborative Art Journey by @everlove. Here is my submission for the collaborative art journey #20 based on her "Power Spirit" photograph. Please let me know what you think.

(I will update my photograph of my painting in the AM when the lighting is better)
18698466_10210912395424352_5442357353358953265_n.jpg

This is the "Power Spirit" piece we were asked to create from.artchallenge20.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Love the pics! Im esteeming this one and you should check out one of possible last van gogh paintings I just stemmed recently that I went an visited in cincinatti

Thanks! I will check it out. :)

Thank you. I will have a look.

Great use of my image @flowerpowerart. This feels very wholesome and refreshing, alive and empowering. I love what you've done here. It feels as if there is wisdom shared here under the sun and leaves. Thank you for sharing your gifts with us.

Thank you @everlove. I enjoyed participating in your art collaboration. I look forward to the next one. I hope I posted it all right. I am new to steemit and still learning how everything works here.

You did it so quickly--that's quite inspiring. I added the image link to my reply on my post. It's always great to post your image in the comments of the original invitation so others can immediately see your contribution. Grateful for you @flowerpowerart.

Thank you - how do I post my image in the comments? I am assuming it is different then just posting the original post link in the comments?

If you right click on your image, you can choose to copy link address, then just paste that into the comments section of my original post.

Very interesting and creative. Now following you!

Thanks! Following back.

Wow amazing :) This is a really great piece of art you created there :) Followed and Resteemed :)

This is awesome. I seem to look the mysterious nature and life. Followed. Hope to see you again. @flowerpowerart

Thank you! Following back. :)

Let's be a good friend :) See you again!!

Look forward to it!

That's pretty dope babe....it says 'I want another baby' 😉
Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks....and haha.....not at all what I was thinking. :)

Lies
I am a great and powerful mind reader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60