Voice Out Design I Made Myself(PLUS) Proof of Work

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone it's @florino here again. It's yet another weekend and also three days to enter the new year 2019. How are you doing? And I hope y'all are enjoying your day.

Today I bring to you a logo design I made myself. I try as much as possible to make the logo simple and yet catchy too. This is what came up with
image

Tools Used

  • CorelDraw X3

Proof of Work

image
image
image
image
image
image
image



Thank you for viewing*

Contact me for your logos and designs on my Discord handle @florino#9841 for only a few tokens.

Catch you guys on my next post. Peace!!!👋

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01