No Smoking Design I Made Myself(PLUS) Proof of Work

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone it's @florino here again, How are you guys doing and I hope you're enjoying the New year holiday.

It's yet another wonderful weekend so far in the new year as i bring to you another unique logo I created myself. Here is what I came up with
image
I intended to use two color, I.e Black and White 😊

Tools Used

  • CorelDraw X3

Ready to Use PNG Version

  • Logo with Transparent Background
    image

Proof of Work

image
image
image
image
image
image



Thank you for viewing

Contact me for your logos and designs on my Discord handle florino#9841 for only a few tokens.

Catch you guys on my next post. Peace!!!👋

Sort:  

Nice job and smoking is never good :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very fantastic 🔥

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66