You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 entry - Trial By Comics - Magic the gathering - Ajani Goldmane

in #art7 years ago

This is just like Thanos... I don't understand how do you imagine this thing going in your head while creating it... I mean at the start it is just a bunch of brushes here and there... and then some black marks...

I mean it's brilliant... but HOW??

I don't know man, I am just in awe

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm with you @flide! I loved the Thanos entry @justmousepixels did last week and missed winning by half an eyelash. I could watch this process all day. I'm about to move in to more color work and I'll be referencing these a lot.

Thanks :) actually i didn't know any of magic the gathering characters so i did a search for reference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38