You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Takes Courage to Age - A Coloring Page

in #art7 years ago

It's a lovely, inspirational drawing and very colourful.
I have a 7 year old and a 22 month old, and no family help other than my husband. I do work however, which is like a break from the constant demands of childcare. There are no easy options as a mother! 🙏🏽

Sort:  

Thank you @fleur . Our eldest would be around the same age, but my son is 3. My husband and I are self-employed so obviously we have to work harder than most working class people; no project = no money. And on top of it we only own one car which my husband use to commute to work daily. I am home bound most of the time and that added to my stress level. But I agree there are no easy options for mothers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83