"Everywhere and Nowhere"

in #art8 years ago (edited)

"Everywhere and Nowhere"

Second day in a row of spending ALL day in Photoshop. Time for a break..

Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

I know your felling, and YES, you need a break...

Quite Dreamy & Magical @flandude ! I just posted a little artwork my 12 yr. old daughter drew for me. dolphins
Full $TEEM Ahead!
@streetstyle

I dig the feel of that piece right there. Looking forward to more of your work.

Thank you, there will be plenty more to come! @domavila

Hello, I have just selected your post to my Daily Pick section. You deserve more for your post. I hope you get more votes :-)
https://steemit.com/life/@logic/pick-of-daily-most-interesting-and-most-underrated-posts-from-ordinary-steemit-users-art-science-philosophy-psychology
;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44