You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accepting fantasy/sci-fi character design artwork commissions!

in #art8 years ago

That Necromancer you drew looks fantastic. I've been playing D&D off an on every now and then and I have a necromancer myself. Of course, being a beginner I probably suck but it's pretty fun most of the time. (I should probably stop making myself so busy during the weekends and get back into it.)

Overall, I really admire that illustration because of the skeletons and such obviously revived by the necromancer and her beautiful Victorian gown. It just appeals to every aspect of my Victorian Goth nature and I would love to see it colored similarly to a print of an illustration of a spellcrafting Victorian witch lady with blood red hair and pale skin that I have hanging on my wall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41