You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to draw the line?

in #art7 years ago

This is some raw beauty, I love it. I came to congratulate you for being nominated by @vermillionfox to win some SBD in my new contest! (https://steemit.com/art/@flaccidfervor/name-drop-showdown-sbd-giveaway) The winners are chosen at random, and the contestant and their artist get to split the entire post payout 50/50. The point is to help artists to gain exposure, and be rewarded for being awesome, while giving people an incentive to promote them. You and anyone else is welcome to enter and nominate your favorite artist as well and spread some of that love <3

Sort:  

Thank you @faccidfervor! I had no idea about the nomination. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. It's a little hard to find out what is happening on Steemit sometimes.

And a big thank you to @vermillionfox! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50