You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Par Avion: 🎨 ORIGINAL ART & history 📸 (body art collage)

in #art7 years ago

Hey @bella-volen-art, I just thought I should let you know that you've been nominated by @mada to win some SBD in my contest: https://steemit.com/art/@flaccidfervor/name-drop-showdown-sbd-giveaway. The winners of the contest will be chosen at random, and the entire post payout will be split equally between the nominator and the nominated. If you'd like to give another artist you love some exposure, and perhaps some $$$, please feel free to join in. I love your work, and thanks to @mada I am your new proud follower ^.^

Sort:  

Thank you to both of you. This is very kind. I am following you now too;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38