You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boat construction "Ocean oak" - Art with recycling materials.

in #art6 years ago

This is astounding work. You are so creative with the diverse materials and talented to get them to combine so well.

I know what you mean about continuing at the time of inspiration even if it is the middle of the night. I am a writer and often the inspiration comes at odd hours. I'm so glad you took the time to photograph that moment. The bark paneling is amazing to see.

Thank you for showing this awesome project. You are very inspiring to me.

Sort:  

Thanks to you for that very rich comment. It fills me with emotion to know that my work inspires you. "We have to love the nigth" is a phrase that I use a lot, because it is strange that in the nigth the most beautiful words of a writer come out. Greetings.

I am a night wanderer, and I love to be out when no one else is there. A lot of people are afraid, but it's one of my best times. I hope I see more of your work and I am so glad to be connected to you :)

I am also happy that steemit has allowed me to meet someone like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29