Before Wildness (Ink Drawing)

in #art4 years ago (edited)

bse39vj783.jpg
Hey Everyone.
Before the cheetah becomes the fast, dreadful and dangerous predator of the grassland, it was a cute little harmless cub with no knowledge of what a prey is or who a predator is. The cub's mind is a blank slate and whatever it sees her kind (parents and relatives) do, is what gets stamped on its mind as the right thing to do. This is my pen drawing depicting an innocent looking cub in a grassland. This drawing was used to study fur details and facial features. Here are the steps in the drawing.
85lcvy5k9q.jpg
39a5cgwyq5.jpg
bse39vj783.jpg
Thank you reading. Bye for now!!!

Sort:  

I love the innocent eyes of the baby! Its a terribly cute drawing! Thank you for sharing!

I have featured you and this post for a Curation Contest here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/pay-it-forward-week-91-entry

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-91-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Thank you so much. I'm glad you loved it

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent work! I love seeing the step-by-step, but I would still love to know a bit more about how you're thinking.

I found your post because @bengy featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation contest. Keep up the great work!

I had upvoted you last week but I didn't have the time to comment until now.

Very sweet painting, well done!

Congratulations on being featured by @bengy in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Thank you so much for the support. Means alot to me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02