You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Tried Creating a Manga?

in #art6 years ago

It looks interesting! Good luck on your webtoon too!

I have never tried creating a manga although i wanted so much. I can think of a story, of characters and in general a scenario but i can't draw. I am way too bad at drawing :P

Sort:  

Wooow! That's a good start @filotasriza3 ♥️ I am also working on my story telling abilities. I envy those who are talented at the field! Maybe some day we can do collab XD

haha only time will tell!

maybe i should create a ''comic'' draw like a 7 year old (that's my limit :P) and expect someone to check it like it happened with one punch man :P

I do honestly dig more on the story than the art itself <3
I know you can do it! XD Please let me know when you create one, okay? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32