You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Art #7: Stained Glass Windows of the Historic Basilica Gothic Cathedral in Quito Ecuador! Part Two (9 photos)

in #art7 years ago

Stained glass!! I've always had a thing for stained glass though I can't exactly explain why. Your photos are certainly one of the reasons why.These are very beautiful. The colors are all so vibrant and if I were here, I'd spent hours just staring into them.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the nice comment. Yes I spend more tim than anticipated staring at them and photographing them as well. I've got one more part three post of these windows coming down the pike. Thanks again! -Dan

Thought you did too. Can't help staring right?😊 Will be on the look out for your next post. Keep steeming and good luck!

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47