You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Kids being creative ! :D

in #art6 years ago

The girls works reflect their own cuteness and beauty. It is hard to pick a better one because each work was uniquely and creatively done. Congratulations to both girls! Always nice to see kids as young as them with such talent.

Sort:  

Lovely comment! Appreciate your time to read the blog, I hope you enjoyed it. I will convey your words to pretty kids. I m very sure they ll feel motived and happy to hear such words.

Cheers !

I enjoyed their work..especially that I'm into Barbie and Princess Sofia as well :)

Yes me too, they were so much focused! i have showed them all the comments and they loved all! Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50