You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Paint Fuji Shibazakura Festival | Step by Step Tutorial | Oil Pastels Artwork

in #art5 years ago

It's always great to see wonderful artworks around like you have in there. Sometimes I wonder what the human race would be without art. Art is great and Art is really life. I really love how you treated your painting. The way you separated the sky from the mountain there the blend of your blues was so wonderful. Then how you treated the plants with its greenish nature. Then finally how you spread the spring flowers around to make your scene Look amazing.

I really enjoyed every second I spent on your blog and I love it with you showing every little bit of steps you went through to produce this wonderful painting of yours. Good work and keep the artist spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the comment! I think the world will be boring without art and creativity. Everything will seem to be black and white and limited unlike now where we can let our imagination run wild and free. I'm glad that you enjoyed reading my post =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Of cos art is all life. And you are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53