You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreamland: A Simple Night Sky Painting Tutorial

in #art5 years ago

Ooo my God.... Such an amazing artwork you have in there. In fact you really got me looking at the final work over and over again. I really love how you treated the sky from the land, the snow effects running in the background and how you finally added the plants. They really look amazing.

I also love the fact that you showed a step by step practice of how one can also make himself or herself one of this painting. Good work and keep the sharing spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words :) I really appreciate it

The pleasure is yours. Just keep doing the best in you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63